MCAA Committee

Office Bearers

Chairman.   John McLean.

Vice Chairman.   William Weir.

Secretary. Website  Blog and Guiding Alan Jack.

Treasurer.   Alex Queen Tel.01698 889472

Honorary  Member   James Delaney


Alistair Hughes.River Management 07864887180

John Clark.   R.C.M.T.LTD.  and  Guiding

Robert Simpson.River Management

Ricky Cartwright. Planning Applications

Tony Madden.River Management   and   Guiding

Derek Ramage. River Management

Paul Chappell  Casting Instruction. 07415620580

Davie Swinburn. River Management  and  Guiding

Gary Drummond. River Management

Russell Brennan. River Management